Oswego Chamber of Commerce
73 W. Van Buren St | Oswego, IL 60543
(630) 554-3505

Contact Your Chamber of Commerce

73 W. Van Buren St.

Oswego, Illinois 60543

P: 630-554-3505
F:
630-554-0050
E: info@oswegochamber.org

Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm, Friday 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

 

 

President/CEO

Angie Hibben, IOM
angie@oswegochamber.org

Staff

Lori Ott
Finance/Marketing
finance@oswegochamber.org

Board of Directors

2018 – 2019 Board of Directors

Chairman
(term expires 2020)

Cory Holstead
GNB Industrial Power - Motive Power
3950 Sussex Avenue
Aurora, IL 60504
Phone: 630-730-4467
cory.holstead@exide.com

Vice Chairman
(term expires 2020)

Carrie Niesman
Old Second National Bank
26 W. Countryside Pkwy
Yorkville, IL 60560
630-385-6697
F: 630-553-5361
cniesman@oldsecond.com

Treasurer
(term expires 2020)

Brook Henschen
john greene Realtor
412 Sudbury Circle
Oswego, IL 60543
630-898-3565
BrookHenschen@johngreenerealtor.com

Secretary
(term expires 2019)

Cheryl Keilson
Mary Kay Cosmetics
200 Long Meadow Ct
Oswego, IL 60543
630-5427206
cherylkeilson@gmail.com 

Director
(term expires 2019)
Carrie Hansen
Schoppe Design Associates
126 S. Main St.
Oswego, IL 60543
630-551-3355
F:  630-551-3639
carrie@schoppedesign.net 
Director
(term expires 2019)

Terry Anderson
Anderson Team @ john greene Realtor
2677 Route 34
Oswego, IL 60543
630-294-6378
F: 858-309-6859
terryanderson@johngreenerealtor.com

Director
(term expires 2019)

Anita Patel
Holiday Inn Express - Oswego
2055 Weisbrook Dr.
Oswego, IL 60543
630-5427206
hioswego@hotmail.com 

Director
(term expires 2020)

Kristine Larsen
Attorney at Law
22 W. Van Buren St
Oswego, IL 60543
630-551-4041
F: 630-551-4052
kristenlarsenlaw@sbcglobal.net

Director
(term expires 2020)

Michele Brown
Bling by Mb
Aurora, IL 60503
630-846-2922
michele@blingbymb.com

Director
(term expires 2020)

Mark Wrasman
Keystroke Graphics
768 Shoreline Dr., Suite D05
Aurora, IIL 60504
630-479-7950
F: 630-396-5583
mark@keystrokegraphics.com 

Director
(term expires 2020)

Keith Moore
Black Dog Distillery
10038 Clow Creek Dr, Suite B
Plainfield, IL 60585
630-675-5069
630-904-7099 fax
kieth@blackdogdistillery.com

  

73 W. Van Buren St, Oswego
(630) 554-3505