Oswego Chamber of Commerce
73 W. Van Buren St | Oswego, IL 60543
(630) 554-3505
 

Oswego Chamber of Commerce Business Directory


Listing by Company Name:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Earthmover Credit Union

Banking/Financial

Contact: Janel Cabadas
2195 Baseline Road
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630-966-2345
Fax: 630.553.9635
E-Mail: jcabadas@earthmovercu.com
Web Site: http://www.earthmovercu.com
 
back to top
 
EastWest Elastomer Group LLC



Contact: Beth Zimmerlein
1001 Aucutt Road. Suite A
Montgomery , IL 60538
Phone: 630-906-1000
E-Mail: beth@eastwestelastomer.com
Web Site: http://www.eastwestelastomer.com
 
back to top
 
Edward Jones - Wagner



Contact: Britt Wagner
13550 S Route 30
Suite 106
Plainfield , IL 60544
Phone: 815-254-8078
Fax: 800-210-9683
E-Mail: b.l.wagner.02@gmail.com
    
 
back to top
 
Edward Jones Investments/Cargo

Retirement Planning, Investment Services, and Insurance



Contact: Jim Cargo, Financial Advisor
25 W. Merchants Dr.
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630-896-1701
Fax: 888-759-8108
E-Mail: jim.cargo@edwardjones.com
Web Site: http://www.edwardjones.com
 
back to top
 
Edward Jones Investments/Erickson

Financial Advisor



Contact: David Erickson
83 Templeton Dr, Suite H
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630-554-0309
Fax: 877-526-9623
E-Mail: david.erickson@edwardjones.com
Web Site: http://www.edwardjones.com
 
back to top
 
Edward Jones/Bish

Retirement Planning, 401k Rollovers, Insurance, and Estate Planning



Contact: Matt R Bish
1116 Douglas Road
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630.551.0625
Fax: 866-257-5952
E-Mail: matthew.bish@edwardjones.com
Web Site: http://www.edwardjones.com/matthew.bish
 
back to top
 
Edward Jones-Kramer



Contact: Aaron Kramer
1116 Douglas Rd
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630-664-5697
E-Mail: aaron.kramer@edwardjones.com
Web Site: http://www.edwardjones.com/aaron-kramer
 
back to top
 
Edward-Elmhurst Health

Bronze Elite member

Full service regional healthcare provider



Contact: Lee Goodson
801 S. Washington Street
Naperville , IL 60540
Phone: 630.527.3931
Fax: 630.527.3963
E-Mail: lgoodson@edward.org
Web Site: http://www.eehealth.org
 
back to top
 
Elite PC Experts LLC

Your technology connection - Computer Sales/Repair, Virus Removal, Data Backup & Recovery, Website Design & Hosting, Wireless Networking, Software Installations, Remote Support Find him on facebook at: www.facebook.com/elitepcexperts



Contact: David Sheehan
1155 N. Bridge St
Yorkville , IL 60560
Phone: 630-366-1976
Fax: 877-694-3301
E-Mail: david@elitepcexperts.com
Web Site: http://www.elitepcexperts.com
 
back to top
 
Elite Sports Performance



Contact: Macey Brooks
2050 Mitchell Dr
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630-554-5144
E-Mail: info@espcomplex.com
Web Site: http://www.espcomplex.com
 
back to top
 
Emerson Creek Pottery & Tearoom

Barn weddings, shopping, summer fest, fall fest,l holiday fest 



Contact: Chris & Dave Demiduk
5126 Stephens Rd
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630-554-7100
E-Mail: chris@ecreekpotteryandtearoom.com
Web Site: http://www.ecreekpotteryandtearoom.com
 
back to top
 
Employ Source

Payroll and human resources, represents small to mid-sized companies



Contact: Joel Randazzo
1770 Park St
Suite 208
Napervile , IL 60563
Phone: 630.869.0270
Fax: 630.554.7308
Mobile: 630.363.1833
E-Mail: jrandazzo@employsource.net
Web Site: http://www.employsource.net
 
back to top
 
Erika L. Krouth, D.D.S., P.C.

Our dental office welcomes patients of all ages. Services include: family dentistry, emergency dental care,cosmetic dentistry, implant restorations, veneers, bridges and crowns.



Contact: Erika Krouth
1016 Douglas Road
Unit A
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630.554.5244
Fax: 630.554.5152
E-Mail: ekrouth@hotmail.com
Web Site: http://www.krouthdental.com
 
back to top
 
Extreme Exteriors Inc.

Exterior home remodeling



Contact: Brian Wofford
211 W. South St.
Plano , IL 60545
Phone: 630.664.6793
Fax: 630.552.9144
E-Mail: extremeoffice@att.net
Web Site: http://www.extremeexteriorsinc.com
 
back to top
 
73 W. Van Buren St, Oswego
(630) 554-3505