Oswego Chamber of Commerce
73 W. Van Buren St | Oswego, IL 60543
(630) 554-3505
 

Oswego Chamber of Commerce Business Directory


Listing by Company Name:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
G. A. Blocker, Grading Contractor

Grading contractor

Contact: Matt Blocker
18 Stonehill Rd.
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630-554-1666
Fax: 630-554-9675
E-Mail: mblocker@gablocker.com
Web Site: http://www.gablocker.com
 
back to top
 
G.W. Enterprise

Lawn Care Services



Contact: Pat & Tracey Stiles
7 Fieldcrest Dr
Montgomery , IL 60538
Phone: 630-892-8685
Fax: 630-892-6010
E-Mail: tstiles724@sbcglobal.net
 
back to top
 
Gary Illg & Associates

CPA

Contact: Gary Illg
195 Kendall Point Drive
Suite 15
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630.692.1350
Fax: 630-839-0000
E-Mail: gary@garyillg.com
Web Site: http://www.garyillg.com
 
back to top
 
Gaylord House & Gardens

Historic farmstead, weddings, special events, family celebrations & corporate events 



Contact: Candice Hadley
1542 Plainfield Rd
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630-554-1865
Fax: 203-286-1915
E-Mail: candice@gaylordhousegardens.com
Web Site: http://gaylordhousegardens.com
 
back to top
 
Giordano's Restaurant & Pizzeria

Italian dining - pizza & pasta



Contact: Samantha Vesely
2870 Route 34
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630.551.4411
Fax: 630.551.2623
E-Mail: oswego@giordanos.com
Web Site: http://www.giordanos.com/location/oswego/
 
back to top
 
GNB Industrial Power - Motive Power



Contact: Cory Holstead
3950 Sussex Avenue
Aurora , IL 60504
Phone: 630-730-4467
E-Mail: cory.holstead@exide.com
Web Site: http://www.gnb.com
 
back to top
 
Gold Canyon Candles

Candles and candle decor.



Contact: Vicky Henderson
366 Kensington Dr.
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630-551-6886
E-Mail: vicky.henderson@sbcglobal.net
Web Site: mailto://vickyhenderson@mygc.com
 
back to top
 
Good Shepherd United Methodist Church

United Methodist Church



Contact: Rev. Steve Good
5 W. Washington
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630.554.3269
Fax: 630.554.3203
E-Mail: ogschurch@sbcglobal.net
Web Site: http://www.goodshepherdoswego.org
 
back to top
 
Great Western Flooring

Flooring, Design Center, Tile, Natural Stone, Carpet, Hardwood, Laminate, Granite, Countertops, Vinyl, Dustless Hardwood Refinishing, Epoxy Concrete Floors



Contact: Kim Holt
300 S. 5th St
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630-236-2201
Fax: 630-236-2205
E-Mail: kimh@greatwesternflooring.com
Web Site: http://www.greatwesternflooring.com
 
back to top
 
Groot Industries

Waste & Recycling Service Provider



Contact: Nick Lewis
1995 Powis Rd
West Chicago , IL 60185
Phone: 630-587-5673
Fax: 630-443-3072
E-Mail: nlewis@groot.com
Web Site: http://www.groot.com
 
back to top
 
Guardian Radon Mitigation and Electrical Services

Radon Mitigation and Residential Electrical Contractor



Contact: Chris Bice
451 Burr Oak Drive
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630.768.9836
E-Mail: 1guardian@comcast.net
Web Site: http://www.guardianservices.biz
 
back to top
 
Gustafson Eye Care, Inc.

Primary care optometrist



Contact: Dr. Steve Gustafson
1140 Douglas Rd.
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630-554-5188
Fax: 630-554-5518
E-Mail: shnee132@yahoo.com
 
back to top
 
73 W. Van Buren St, Oswego
(630) 554-3505