Oswego Chamber of Commerce
73 W. Van Buren St | Oswego, IL 60543
(630) 554-3505

Oswego Chamber of Commerce Business Directory


Listing by Company Name:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Hair Factory

Hair salon services.



Contact: Kelly Young
4558 State Rt. 71
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630-636-7515
E-Mail: hairfactoryoswego@yahoo.com
  
 
back to top
 
Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology

Cosmetology School



Contact: Wanda Zachary
P.O Box 40
5460 Route 34
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630-554-2266
Fax: 630-554-9574
E-Mail: wzachary@hairpros.edu
E-Mail 2: hzachary@hairpros.edu
Web Site: http://www.hairpros.edu
 
back to top
 
Hampton Inn Yorkville (Yorkville Hospitality LLC.)

New hotel in Yorkville. Giving friendly, clean and comfortable service for all of our guests.



Contact: Anthony Adams
310 E. Countryside Pkwy
Yorkville , IL 60560
Phone: 630.553.9805
Fax: 630.553.9875
E-Mail: anthony.adams2@hilton.com
Web Site: http://www.yorkville.hamptoninn.com
 
back to top
 
Hand and Stone Massage and Facial Spa

Hand and Stone Massage and Facial Spa provides professional spa experiences at affordable prices seven days a week. We offer a wide variety of massages, facials, and waxing services. Guests entering our spas will be enveloped in soothing sounds and aromas while the journey to relaxation and restoration awaits. 



Contact: Dave Dunbar
3050 U.S. Route 34
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630-622-4964
E-Mail: ddunbar@handandstone.com
Web Site: http://handandstone.com/spa/store/Oswego
 
back to top
 
Happy Helpers

A non-for-profit organization focused on "leading kids to change the world" by providing full-service volunteer opportunities in the community for kids ages 5-17. 



Contact: Ivette Dubiel
13504 Arborview Circle
Plainfield , IL 60585
Phone: 844-543-7435
E-Mail: information@happyhelperskids.org
Web Site: http://www.happyhelperskids.org
 
back to top
 
Harbor Chase



Contact: Karey Myers
12446 S. Van Dyke rd
Plainfield , IL 60585
Phone: 815-267-3510
Fax: 815-267-3749
E-Mail: kdee@hraonline.net
Web Site: http://www.harborchase.com
 
back to top
 
Harbor Light Hospice

Harbor Light Hospice helps patients and their families with comfort and dignity. We provide physical, emotional and spiritual needs



Contact: Gail Gauger
800 Roosevelt Rd
Suite 206
Glen Ellyn , IL 60137
Phone: 630-942-0100
Fax: 630-942-0118
E-Mail: ggauger@harborlighthospice.com
Web Site: http://www.harborlighthospice.com
 
back to top
 
Hard Target 360, Inc



Contact: David Kiest
208 Amherst Ct
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630-816-0570
E-Mail: dktac@ymail.com
Web Site: http://www.hardtarget360.com
 
back to top
 
Harmonic Heating & Air

Heating and air conditioning service and installation. Indoor air quality.  Coming soon:  Schedule an appointment online at my website.



Contact: Jeremy Hesselink
4910 Seeley St
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630-999-9008
Fax: 630-596-0810
E-Mail: jeremy@harmonicHVAC.com
Web Site: http://www.harmonicHVAC.com
 
back to top
 
Haven Counseling



Contact: Mary Ann Griffith
691 N. Bridge St
Yorkville , IL 60560
Phone: 331-459-8949
E-Mail: magriffith@havencounseling.org
Web Site: http://havencounseling.org
 
back to top
 
Heads or Tails Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming



Contact: David Penna
17 W. Jefferson St.
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630-204-5314
E-Mail: dpenna3@comcast.net
  
 
back to top
 
HealthSource of Plainfield

Your HealthSource of Plainfield, IL, care team is ready to show you what great chiropractic care can do for you and your family. We use a combination of chiropractic techniques, Progressive Rehab, and other therapies to meet your unique health needs.  Discover why hundreds of people in our area cometo us for safe, effective relief and overall wellness.



Contact: Molly Allison
24020 W. Riverwalk Crt.
Suite 118
Plainfield , IL 60544
Phone: 815-782-7097
Fax: 815-782-7167
E-Mail: hsplainfield@healthcourcechiro.com
Web Site: http://www.healthsourcechiro.com/plainfield
  
 
back to top
 
Healy, Bender & Associates, Inc.

Full service commercial architecture and planning company.



Contact: Scott Rihel
4040 Helene Ave.
Naperville , IL 60564
Phone: 630-904-4300
Fax: 630-904-1515
E-Mail: srihel@healybender.com
Web Site: http://www.healybender.com
 
back to top
 
Heartland Bank & Trust

Banking/investments



Contact: Sandi Doyle
1575 Ogden Ave.
Aurora , IL 60503
Phone: 630-585-9900
Fax: 630-585-9904
E-Mail: sdoyle@hbtbank.com
Web Site: http://www.hbtbank.com
 
back to top
 
Hennessy`s River View Ford

New Ford sales & used sales, service & parts

Contact: Jack Daniels
2200 US Highway 30
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630.897.8900
Fax: 630.897.3366
E-Mail: jdaniels@riverviewford.com
Web Site: http://www.Riverviewford.com
 
back to top
 
Hetts Auto Sales

Selling quality used vehicles at affordable prices

Contact: Ed Hettinger
69 W. Washington Street
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630.554.9339
Fax: 630.554.9393
E-Mail: hettsauto@sbcglobal.net
Web Site: http://www.hettsautosales.com
 
back to top
 
Holiday Inn Express Suites-Oswego

Hotel



Contact: Anita Patel
2055 Weisbrook Dr.
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630-844-4700
Fax: 630-844-3408
E-Mail: hioswego@hotmail.com
Web Site: http://hiexpress.com/oswegoil
  
 
back to top
 
Hometowne Insurance Services, Inc.

Your Hometowne Agency located in Oswego offering Auto-Home-Commercial-Life and Health Insurance.  

Family owned and operated, "We Work For You."



Contact: Tim Leverich
155 Chicago Rd. (Rte 34)
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630-554-4040
Fax: 630-554-4646
E-Mail: tim@hometowneinsurance.com
Web Site: http://www.hometowneinsurance.com
 
back to top
 
HR Green, Inc.

Engineering Consulting



Contact: Tony Simmons
651 Prairie Pointe Drive
Suite 201
Yorkville , IL 60560
Phone: 630-708-5029
E-Mail: tsimmons@hrgreen.com
Web Site: http://www.hrgreen.com
 
back to top
 
HRM Properties

Residential Real Estate



Contact: David Krahn
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630-373-3299
Fax: 630-566-3356
E-Mail: krahn.david@gmail.com
 
back to top
 
HRM Properties & Development, LLC

Residential real estate serving Kendall, Kane, DuPage, Will counties.



Contact: Rebecca Oliver
651 Prairie Point Dr
Suite 304
Yorkville , IL 60560
Phone: 630.554-4150
Fax: 630.554-4151
E-Mail: roliver@masoncorpinc.com
Web Site: http://www.hrmproperties.com
 
back to top
 
Hudson Design House



Contact: Autumn Ramsey/Leslie Hilderbrant
76 Main St
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 815-757-5842
E-Mail: hudsondesignhousellc@gmail.com
 
back to top
 
Huntington Learning Center

Student learning center

Contact: Carter Risdon
1130 Douglas Rd.
Oswego , IL 60543
Phone: 630-551-4145
Fax: 630-551-4759
E-Mail: oswegoil@hlcmail.com
Web Site: http://www.huntingtonlearning.com
 
back to top
 
73 W. Van Buren St, Oswego
(630) 554-3505